Tell me…

Four great questions asked by Jacqueline Koch on her Blog. Thanks a lot Benjamin for your deep answers and passing the torch from Jedi to Jedi 🙂 I am really happy to answer!

1. What is special about your life?

That I started to love it. To embrace it. That my everyday life makes me happy; lets me be in gratitude; gives me so many lessons in many hard, lovely, funny, sad whatever ways; it empowers me to challenge myself; it gives me power to keep going on this path; it fills me with deep joy; it fills me with peace without need to runaway from life; it gives me the wish and the urge to share and spread all this! Extraordinary inner change within an ordinary outer life. And I am just making baby steps at the beginning!!!

2. To whom would you say I love you to?

To myself. Unconditionally. With learning this hard lesson -to love yourself and to really feel it – by doing this, I am saying ‚I love you‘ to the whole world, the universe and beyond.

3. What would you like to be remembered for?

For what I am right now and for what I might become. For spreading hope, joy, strength, change, happiness, trust to anyone in need.

4. What is your plan on this earth, in this one precious life?

Keep on walking the path. Keep on serving. Keep on working on myself. Keep on challenging me. Keep on learning. Keep on inspiring. Keep on experiencing. Keep on growing.  Keep on embracing what I need to face and living a life in humility. Keep on trusting. Keep on being the change I want to see in the world… Just keep on… Just BE.

May the force be with you ❤

Karina, Elly, Sabrina, Tristan… basically everyone reading this… if you want to join, you have the torch 🙂

4 Gedanken zu “Tell me…

  1. Pingback: Tell me… part II, say it with a movie scene – The Mellowmind Experience

Kommentar verfassen

